Skip to main content


The Severance South Metropolitan District Nos. 1-4 (“Districts”) are governmental entities and political subdivisions of the State of Colorado, designed to serve as perpetual quasi-municipal corporations each operating with a resident elected five-person Board of Directors. The primary purpose of the Districts are to finance infrastructure required by Severance South development and to provide an ongoing institutional structure for the operation and maintenance of signage, recreation and landscaping, and other public facilities.

//change agenda to agenda meeting notice text